Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

VENOM - To Hell and Back 8 TAPE BOX

available 12.08.2022 | PRE-SALE
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days from releasedate
  • Item no.: N-34180
  • Item weight: 1,60 kg
  • 189,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Darkness Shall Rise, standard version, black tapes, Official 8-tape box with the first 4 full length albums and many other recordings from the period 1979-1986 from the godfathers of Black Metal: VENOM, Housed in a heavy luxurious black leather case-wrapped box with silver hot stamped printing. This box is strictly limited to 1,000 handnumbered copies and includes: Tape 1: Welcome to Hell, Tape 2: Black Metal, Tape 3: At War with Satan, Tape 4: Possessed, Tape 5: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, Tape 6: Sons of Satan: Rare and Unreleased, Tape 7: Black, Metal & Beyond I (Singles and EP's), Tape 8: Black, Metal & Beyond II (Singles and EP's), Next to the 8 tapes, the box includes: massive hardcover-book with many unseen pictures and tons of new liner notes and interviews (an exclusive long interview with Cronos was specially conducted for this box), pendant with chain, 3 regular patches, shaped backpatch, flag, 6 posters, numbered certificate

Other customers have also bought the following items