VENGEANCE - Power of the Rock - Anthology 1983-1998 9CD BOX

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26025
  • Item weight: 0,80 kg
  • EAN: 2090504469258
  • 39,47 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Pseudonym, Pseudonym Records is extremely proud to present a deluxe 9CD box set with the complete Dutch legacy of Holland?s leading rock metal band VENGEANCE. The box contains all their albums from the 80s and 90s: Vengeance (1st album), We Have Ways To Make You Rock, Take It Or Leave It, Arabia, The Last Of The Fallen Heroes and Back From Flight 19. Supplemented with no less than 59 bonus tracks including non-album-, live-, demo- and unreleased tracks/versions, the box set contains 510 minutes of divine rock metal music. This is what you may call The Ultimate Vengeance! Which is also the title of the 2CD compilation that coincides with the box release, and features classics and rarities this unforgettable Dutch high energy machine has recorded (CDP1138). HQ remastered from the original masters and featuring band members John Snels, Oscar Holleman (producer of Within Temptation, After Forever, Krezip, Kovacs and co-producer of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest winner Duncan Lawrence), Jan Bijlsma (The Last Element), Jan Somers, Ian Parry (Hammerhead, Elegy), Peer Verschuren (Lana Lane), Arjen Lucassen (Bodine, Ayreon) and power vocalist extraordinaire Leon Goewie!

Other customers have also bought the following items