TYRANT'S REIGN - Fragments of Time DLP CLEAR

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-18740
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,50 kg
  • EAN: 803341506046
  • 14,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Back On Black, double clear vinyl, gatefold cover, 11 Tracks of classic American melodic thrash metal from the underground legends Tyrant's Reign. Remixed, re-mastered and re-released at last! Of all the great bands from the 80?s that never made it as big as they should have, but certainly deserve recognition, Tyrant?s Reign is the cream of the crop. For fans of Iron Angel, Exciter, Purgatory and Metal Church. SIDE A 1.Thrashing Metal Maniacs 2.Star Chamber 3.S.O.S. SIDE B 4.Kill Or Be Killed 5.The Amulet 6.Passage To Eternity SIDE C 7.Forever And A Day 8.Tyrant?s Reign 9.Jack The Ripper SIDE D 10.Unconditional Surrender 11.Insanity

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel