TYRANT'S REIGN - Fragments of Time CD DIGI

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-18741
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 803343156553
  • 7,79 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Dissonance, 11 Tracks of classic American melodic thrash metal from the underground legends Tyrant's Reign. Remixed, re-mastered and re-released at last! Of all the great bands from the 80?s that never made it as big as they should have, but certainly deserve recognition, Tyrant?s Reign is the cream of the crop. For fans of Iron Angel, Exciter, Purgatory and Metal Church. 1.Thrashing Metal Maniacs 2.Star Chamber 3.S.O.S. 4.Kill Or Be Killed 5.The Amulet 6.Passage To Eternity 7.Forever And A Day 8.Tyrant?s Reign 9.Jack The Ripper 10.Unconditional Surrender 11.Insanity

Other customers have also bought the following items