Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-32719
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 5700907270647
  • 11,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Mighty Music, What did the Tygers do when the world was locked down? Well, quite a lot as it happens. For a start a new guitarist, Francesco Marras, and a new bass player, Huw Holding were recruited. They were also proud to collect a music industry award from Hard Rock Hell as winners in the NWOBHM section. And ? if that wasn?t enough, they have written and demoed their next album and produced a new four track E.P. The E.P. features two rerecorded tracks from their first album ?Wild Cat? plus two new tracks. ?Fireclown? and ?Killers? from ?Wild Cat? now firmly bear Francesco?s musical stamp and new tracks ?A New Heartbeat? and ?Red Mist? demonstrate what might be expected from the next Tygers album - the Tygers signature sound of heavy as hell riffs, finger knotting solos and Jack Meille?s vocals extraordinaire. The mix was executed by Marco Angioni at Angioni Studios and, as with all recent Tygers releases, the mastering was completed by Harry Hess.

Other customers have also bought the following items