Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

TRIAL - Scream for Mercy CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26904
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 787446934495
  • 14,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, TRIAL from Belgium, simply need no introduction to any fan of quality European heavy metal from the 80's. They only did a vinyl album back in '85 that featured an amazing blend of classic heavy metal with up tempo speed metal that the last years has become highly sought after by collectors and music fans. Thanks to our comrade Laurent Ramadier of SNAKEPIT magazine, we got in touch with the band and made an agreement to officially reissue all the band's songs in a deluxe CD & vinyl reissue that will be released during 2020. Get ready for 6 bonus songs, remastered sound, lyrics, band story, super cool 80's photos and of course the original tunes of the legendary "Scream for mercy" EP getting the sound treatment they always deserved!

Other customers have also bought the following items