TRAITORS GATE - Hunted by the Past CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-27742
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 786471534601
  • 14,61 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Obscure Nwobhm Releases 2020, ltd 500, Traitors Gate (Weston-super-Mare) were formed in 1981 and made their first live appearance as a 3 piece band. Later the band consisted of 5 members, they played a lot of gigs and gained a very good reputation in the scene before they disbanded in 1983. They recorded many songs, most of which are appearing in this CD.Expect nothing less than pure Nwobhm sound as always !

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items