THERION - The Nuclear Blast Recordings 5CD BOX

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-23100
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,35 kg
  • EAN: 0803343175073
  • 24,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Dissonance, During their illustrious 30 year career, Swedish symphonic metal masters Therion released 5 records via German label Nuclear Blast. "Of Darkness", "Beyond Sanctorum", "Symphony Masses ? Ho Drakon Ho Megas", "Lepaca Kliffoth" and "Live In Midgard (2CD)". These classics are now available as one Limited Edition 6CD box set courtesy of Dissonance Productions. A must have for Therion die hards and metal fans in general.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel