Das aktuell gewählte Lieferland ist Deutschland.

Je nach Lieferland können sich die Preise auf Grund anderer Steuern ändern. Wenn dies nicht Ihr Lieferland ist, wählen Sie bitte nachfolgend Ihr Land aus, um die entsprechenden Preise korrekt angezeigt zu bekommen.


sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-21230
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,57 kg
  • EAN: 4059251150039
  • 51,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Rebellion Records, ltd 500, who doesn?t love a bit of some good old THE EXPLOITED? Exactly, everyone does! So REBELLION RECORDS officially licensed (from CHERY RED) the first seven 7? singles and EP?s by this legendary Scottish punk band and collected them into a beautiful, glossy box ? honoring one of the greatest punk bands? of all time! In ?THE 7x7 BOX? each single and EP comes in its own color of vinyl, but as always we respect the original artwork, so graphical enhancements were only made if deemed necessary. Of course the tracklist speaks for itself with Army Life, Fuck The Mods, Exploited Barmy Army, I Believe In Anarchy, Dogs Of War, Dead Cities, Attack and Rival Leaders, totaling up to 18 classic anthems in one handy box! RR180-1 Exploited - Army Life 7? WHITE - RR180-2 Exploited - Exploited Barmy Army 7? ULTRA CLEAR - RR180-3 Exploited - Dogs Of War 7? TRANSPARANT BLOOD RED - RR180-4 Exploited - Dead Cities 7? BONE - RR180-5 Exploited - Attack/Alternative 7? HIGHLIGHTER YELLOW - RR180-6 Exploited - Computers Don't Blunder 7? DEEP PURPLE - RR180-7 Exploited - Rival Leaders 7? COKE BOTTLE GREEN

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel