Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

TANKARD - For a Thousand Beers 9LP BOX SET

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-32652
  • Item weight: 3,10 kg
  • EAN: 4050538701050
  • 134,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Sanctuary, Vinyl Box set with x9 Splatter LPs + DVD + 40 page book. Includes following 7 Albums: Zombie Attack, Chemical Invasion, The Morning After (Including Alien EP), The Meaning Of Life, Stone Cold Sober, Two-Faced, The Tankard (Including Tankwart EP) & Fat, Ugly & Live - DVD (Containing ?Open All Night ? Live In East Berlin? plus a previously unreleased video concert from Eindhoven ?87 and an audio concert from Frankfurt ?87. Also includes the album Fat, Ugly & Live.). 12? x 12?, 40 page book of photography, quotes and lyrics from their time signed to Noise Records. Contains rare and previously unseen photos from the era.

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items