Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26145
  • Item weight: 0,35 kg
  • EAN: 7090008317562
  • 23,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Karisma & Dark Essence Records AS, white vinyl, Taake?s self-titled album was recorded in the dog days of 2008. Recorded at Conclave Studio by Bjørnar E. Nilsen, this black metal classic features sole member Hoest on vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, bass guitar and drums. Following the classic trilogy of ?Nattestid??, ??Bjoergvin?? and ??Doedskvad?, the ?Taake? album signalled a new start, with Taake becoming a more active live band. Originally released on CD, a very limited vinyl version was released in 2009. It has never been available on vinyl since (except for last year?s career spanning picture disc box set ?7 Fjell?), and the original pressing is currently selling for ridiculous prices on the secondary market. After much persuasion from fans, we are now reissuing this classic album on both regular black and limited white vinyl. To separate it from the original version, this one has an alternate cover picture from the same photo session as the original cover.

Other customers have also bought the following items