Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-31630
  • Item weight: 0,33 kg
  • EAN: 787446934747  
  • 22,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, red vinyl, There are no words needed for one of the top ten U.S. metal albums of the 80's. Featuring metal rippers like the title-track , "City of Sirtel", "Black Rose and Thorns", what we deal with here is a monster from the golden scene of Chicago in the 80's, featuring remastered sound, lyrics, liner notes and three bonus songs, of which "Saint's Revenge" you get to hear for the first time in its complete form in an official release of the band. The original classic album of the band is one of the most hard to find U.S. metal albums and even the reissues fetch sky high prices, so it was about time to get the ultimate edition of this immortal classic. Dedicated to the memory of Jonathon Stewart (singer) and David Bonow (drummer), with the blessings of Brent Sullivan (bassist) and Paul Kratky (guitarist), be prepared for quite possibly the ultimate reissue of 2021

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items