SAXON - The Vinyl Hoard 8LP BOX SET GOLD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-16544
  • Item weight: 2,90 kg
  • EAN: 5014797895027
  • 116,97 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Demon Records, 4x gatefold cover, 4x 180g double gold vinyl THE BOX CONTAINS: THE DOGS OF WAR TOUR, 1995 (Recorded on tour in Germany) [Previously issued on CD as ?The Eagle Has Landed Part II?] THE LIONHEART TOUR, 2004 (Recorded on tour in France, England and Germany) [Previously issued on ?The Eagle Has Landed Part III?] A NIGHT OUT WITH THE BOYS, 2005: THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE NWOBHM (Recorded on tour in Germany and Sweden) [Previously issued on ?The Eagle Has Landed Part III? ] ROCK SOUND FESTIVAL, 2006 (Recorded in Switzerland) [Previously issued on ?To Hell And Back Again? ]

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items