Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-20761
  • Item weight: 0,12 kg
  • EAN: 4050538358667
  • 13,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


BMG, reissue 2018, Originally released on 16th April 1984, Saxon?s sixth album was produced by Kevin Beamish at the legendary Sound City Studios, in Los Angeles. It featured the bands first recorded cover song, a version of the Sweet?s ?Set Me Free? and the singles? Sailing To America?, ?Just Let me Rock? and ?Do It All For You?. This version includes early working versions of some of the songs featured on the album and also the songs ?Borderline? and ?Helter Skelter? that didn?t make the final track listing of Crusader.

Other customers have also bought the following items