SACROSANCT - Truth Is - What Is CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-22946
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8717853801471
  • 10,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


VIC Records, Sacrosanct was formed in 1988 by Randy Meinhard. Meinhard was a founding member of Pestilence (and played on the 1987 demos and the legendary debut ?Malleus Maleficarum? ) and wanted to play more complex thrash metal after he left Pestilence. The Sacrosanct debut album Truth is ? What is was recorded at Franz "K" Tonstudio, Witten, Germany (Pestilence) in 1990. Bonus to the album is the four track demo ?To Die Cast? featuring both ex-Pestilence members Randy and drummer Marco Foddis. The booklet contains extensive liner notes from BJ Jaschinski (Legacy Magazine / Deaf Forever Magazine and liner notes for Torchure and Pestilence amongst others) and many rare pictures. The album and bonus demo are fully remastered.

Other customers have also bought the following items