Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ROTTING CHRIST - Passage to Arcturo CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-29795
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 801056764126
  • 10,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Peaceville, Mid-price edition of the 1991 debut from the influential Greek Black Metal masters. CD with 4-page booklet featuring artwork and lyrics. Rotting Christ formed in 1988. The band's early demo recordings contained Grindcore elements that quickly evolved into something altogether darker. Spearheaded by brothers Sakis and Themis Tolis, Rotting Christ have remained one of the most respected forces in the Black Metal scene since their debut release Passage To Arcturo. The band's legacy was cemented further by the genre classic follow-up Thy Mighty Contract. Passage To Arcturo was the band?s debut studio offering and was originally released in 1991. Featuring a lo-fi raw take on Black Metal, Rotting Christ also masterfully wove some of their trademark atmosphere and sombre melodies with occult themes to create something altogether unique for the time, with the band over the years becoming one of the enduring premier staples of the whole Black Metal genre

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items