Das aktuell gewählte Lieferland ist Deutschland.

Je nach Lieferland können sich die Preise auf Grund anderer Steuern ändern. Wenn dies nicht Ihr Lieferland ist, wählen Sie bitte nachfolgend Ihr Land aus, um die entsprechenden Preise korrekt angezeigt zu bekommen.

RISING - Inside the Universe CD

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-17179
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 606989417381
  • 9,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, Hailing from Sweden, RISING had been one of the most cult 80's bands, having released one highly collectable 7'' single back in 1982 on the legendary PANG Records. The band released a few demos after the single and despite their fantastic compositions and overally great song writing they did not get to release a full length studio release.With the assistance of Swedish Metal guru, Janne Stark of OVERDRIVE fame and also author of the Swedish Hard Rock and Heavy Metal Encyclopedia series, we managed to locate the band and with pride we present to you a killer reissue on CD and limited edition vinyl, scheduled to be released by early 2017, featuring 13 tracks including many bonus songs, remastered sound, lyrics, rare photos and killer artwork, everything packed in a deluxe 16-page booklet. Get ready to experience one of the best kept secrets of Sweden.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel