Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


PRETTY MAIDS - Maid in Japan - Future World Live BLU-RAY

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • á
  • Item no.: N-26967
  • Item weight: 0,15 kg
  • EAN: 8024391102985
  • 14,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Frontiers Records, FW30 (Intro) 2. Future World 3. We Came To Rock 4. Love Games 5. Yellow Rain 6. Loud 'N' Proud 7. Rodeo 8. Needles In The Dark 9. Eye Of The Storm 10. Long Way To Go 11. Mother Of All Lies 12. Kingmaker 13. Bull's Eye 14. Little Drops Of Heaven 15. Sin-Decade 16. Little Drops Of Heaven (Video Clip) 17. Mother Of All Lies (Video Clip) 18. Nuclear Boomerang (Video Clip) 19. My Soul To Take (Video Clip) 20. A Heart Without A Home (Video Clip) 21. Kingmaker (Video Clip) 22. Face The World (Video Clip) 23. Bull's Eye (Video Clip) 24. Last Beauty On Earth (Video Clip) 25. Serpentine (Video Clip) 26. Will You Still Kiss Me (When I See You In Heaven) (Video Clip) 27. Black Thunder (Balingen Doku) 28. Runaway World (Japan Doku)

Other customers have also bought the following items