Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26122
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 787446934389
  • 15,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, This album is easily one of the most criminally underrated NWOBHM albums on the NEAT roster, featuring amazing classic heavy tunes from start to finish. Stuff like "Run for guns", "Feels on wheels", "Minute Man" etc are nothing but sheer greatness. "Cut it up" has never been officially reissued on CD before and thanks to the amazing original founder and guitar player of the band, Michael Maughan, we managed to secure for you 11 (!) unreleased bonus songs, some of which are GIGANTIC metal hymns like "Mercenary Killer" and "To rule the World". Michael also did an interview with us, that's included in the booklet and also provided us with vintage 80's photos. The CD features remastered sound and is limited to 500 units, so make sure you add this classic to your NWOBHM collection.

Other customers have also bought the following items