PHARAOH - The Powers That Be CD

available 18.06.2021 | PRE-SALE
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days from releasedate
  • Item no.: N-30780
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8032622101307
  • 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Cruz Del Sur, The wait is over! Pharaoh returns with their first album in nine years, The Powers That Be! Long-running American metallers Pharaoh emerge with The Powers That Be, a nine-song offering of challenging melodic metal featuring a guest solo from Voivod?s Daniel ?Chewy? Mongrain!

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items