OVERHEAT - Fight to the Finish CD

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-19885
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 606989417473
  • 9,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, Janne Stark needs no special introduction. Having penned the three volumes of Swedish Hard Rock and Metal Encyclopedia and being active in the music scene of Sweden since the 70's through various bands (PARADIZE, OVERDRIVE, OVERHEAT, LOCOMOTIVE BREATH, GRAND DESIGN, MOUNTAIN OF POWER etc etc), the reissue of his best 80's works on vinyl and CD is a reason for every dedicated metalhead to start celebrating.We have the honor to reissue the best songs of a short lived metal outfit he had in the 80's, named OVERHEAT. OVERHEAT reissue will feature remastered sound from the original master tapes, detailed band story, lyrics, bonus songs and killer 80's photos. Amazing hard rock / heavy metal music, with elements from both British heavy metal and Swedish heavy metal coupled with unique elements that derive from Janne's rich musical background. Be prepared for a blast from the past. ETERNAL HAIL! Limited to 500 copies.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel