Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

OPETH - Still Life CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-29793
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 801056770929
  • 10,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Peaceville, A 2018 mid-price edition of Opeth?s concept album from 1999, Still Life. The band?s fourth studio album and its first outing on Peaceville, Still Life is an ambitious and enigmatic work focusing on a tale of forbidden love in dangerous times. Featuring the extraordinary voice and poetic lyrics of Mikael Akerfeldt, Still Life's moods range from brutal passages of extreme metal to predominantly acoustic moments of breathtaking beauty. CD in digipak with 8 page booklet.

Other customers have also bought the following items