NIGHT - High Tides - Distant Skies LP BLACK

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-27668
  • Item weight: 0,30 kg
  • EAN: 7340148112467
  • 20,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


The Sign Records, black vinyl, Night's fourth album 'High Tides - Distant Skies? contains nine new tracks of classic sounding rock music. The album follow the band's critically acclaimed album Raft of the World. If their last album was darker and had a strong proto-metal niche, the album has much wider influences and a More is More approach. The album is built upon rhythm and melodies, and Oskar Andersson now shares the position as lead vocalist with Sammy Ouirra.

Other customers have also bought the following items