Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-24930
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8717853802225
  • 11,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Vic Records, Necrosanct were a Death Metal band from Brighton, United Kingdom, formed in early 1989. The band released three full-lengths and two demos and did five European tours and featured on a worldwide MTV showcase. Necrosanct was: Finlay Light (Drums), Chris Cooper (Guitar), Cal Scott (Guitar / Leads) and Ant Ryan (Bass / vocals). Best known are their two albums on the famous Swedish label Black Mark (Bathory): second full length ?Incarnate? released in 1992 and their final album ?Desolate? from 1993. All tracks are remastered by Achilleas Kalantzis at Suncord Audiolab, March, April 2019 (Varathron guitarplayer, remastered Black Shepherd, Inverted). Bonus to the demos are the two final Necorsanct tracks ever. Liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Infernal Majesty, Sinister, Toxik).

Other customers have also bought the following items