Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-32316
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • 14,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Underground Power Records, Underground Power Records 2021 - Brandnew Dark Heavy Metal Sensation from the dark cold Forests of Finnland ! EX - Regal Force ! Mortal Soil is 2019 formed heavy metal / rock band from dark woods from Finland and have released two singles ?Devils In My Head? and ?Evil Strikes At Midnight? . The band is two-piece Joel Burner handling vocals, guitars & bass and Nick Grave taking care of drum parts. Their music is NWOBHM style attacking mixed with acoustic guitars and keyboard parts and with atmosphere from cold and dark winters and deep forests of Finland. Walls were built to fall, pulvis et umbra sumus!

Other customers have also bought the following items