Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-24923
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8717853802256
  • 10,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Vic Records, MORBID DECAPITATION was formed by brothers Bruno (vocals and guitars) and Guy (drums) Martin in Charlemagne, Quebec Canada in 1986. Inspired by Slayer, Venom, Raven, Mercyful Fate, they started to write their own music and release two demos halve way the 80?s. The band?s music evolved into extremely raw death metal with speed, punk and grind influences. In 1990 they recorded and released their debut album ?Death Anthems?. In 1992 the band split up. The members kept on playing music in several other bands till early 2000 when the Martin brothers reformed Morbid Decapitation and wrote and recorded 10 new songs. This album ?Destruction of peace and freedom? remained unreleased until now. Both albums, Death Anthems (1990) and the second one ?Destruction of Peace and Freedom? 2001, are now re-issued on one CD. Cover art by Roberto Toderico (Sinister, Asphyx, Pestilence). Extensive liner notes form the Martin brothers and many rare and old pictures.

Other customers have also bought the following items