Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.



Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • á
  • Item no.: N-29232
  • Item weight: 0,33 kg
  • EAN: 822603259612
  • 23,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Season of Mist, transparent red vinyl, ltd 300, gatefold cover, Re-issue of MÍRK GRYNING?s sophomore record ?Return Fire?.Originally released in 1996, MÍRK GRYNING?s second full-length ?Return Fire? breathes a more raw and darker atmosphere than its predecessor.The record, highly influenced by thrash metal titans such as KREATOR and SLAYER, even contains the band?s own interpretation of the song ?Necrophiliac? by SLAYER.Over the years, the record gained popularity and is now regarded as one of the classics of early Swedish black metal.Tracklist :01 - World Of The Dragon (0:04:55)02 - Supreme Hatred (0:04:35)03 - The Doom Of Planet Yucnown (0:05:02)04 - The Surrounding (0:07:07)05 - Dreams, Sweet Dreams (0:04:35)06 - No Longer In Wait (0:04:36)07 - Manhunter (0:03:58)08 - Return Fire (0:03:12)09 - Dawn Of The Magic Aeon (0:02:46)10 - Master Of Fire (0:03:01)11 - Necrophiliac (0:04:37)

Other customers have also bought the following items