Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.



Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • á
  • Item no.: N-29234
  • Item weight: 0,34 kg
  • EAN: 0822603259711
  • 23,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Season of Mist, brick red vinyl, ltd 350, gatefold cover, Re-issue of MÍRK GRYNING?s third full-length ?Maelstrom Chaos?.Swedish melodic black metallers MÍRK GRYNING?s third record ?Maelstrom Chaos? was recorded in the legendary Grieghallen Studios in Bergen, Norway and produced by Norwegian producer Pytten (MAYHEM, BURZUM, EMPEROR).Taking a more orchestral approach with epic arrangements and longer songs, this album is seem as the most bombastic of the band?s discography to date, culminating with the incorporation of Mozart's "Lacrimosa" in the song "The Menace".Tracklist :01 - A Perception of the Ancient (0:02:19)02 - Templars (0:08:15)03 - Ont blod (0:03:18)04 - The Menace (0:04:43)05 - Maelstrom Chaos (0:03:36)06 - My Friends (0:06:17)07 - The Darkness Within (0:05:49)08 - Bloodspring Mirage (0:02:58)09 - Forever Unhallowed Preponderance (0:05:51)10 - D÷dens skald (0:05:16)

Other customers have also bought the following items