Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

KRAKEN - Fantasy Reality CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-31004
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • 14,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Obscure Nwobhm Releases 2021, Kraken were a 3-piece nwobhm band formed in 1977 by: Jim (drums percussion) Ian Leach (All guitars) Andy Hopkins (lead vocals bass guitar keyboards) The band did lot of gigs and their sole 7'' ep is amongst fave nwobhm singles. For the 1st time the ep songs plus the legendary 4 track demo available in cd format in a limited press containing photos and biography of the band

Other customers have also bought the following items