Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ISENGARD - Vinterskugge DLP

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-3228
  • Item weight: 0,60 kg
  • EAN: 801056836915
  • 27,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Peaceville, double vinyl edition of the cult 1994 debut release from Darkthrone?s Fenriz, with gatefold sleeve Isengard - Vinterskugge (Double vinyl) Isengard was the solo-project started in 1989 by Fenriz - one the key driving forces behind Norwegian legends Darkthrone - because he had many musical ideas to explore that didn't strictly fit in with the style and music of Darkthrone. Under the Isengard moniker, Fenriz released 2 albums, ?Vinterskugge? & ?Høstmørke?. ?Vinterskugge? consists of 3 separate recordings made between 1989 & 1993, and contains a whole multitude of styles, including doom, rock, folk, death, black & viking metal. ?Vinterskugge? also demonstrated Fenriz?s breadth of vocal styles, lending an epic edge to many of the tracks. The album contains 3 chapters. The first, ?Vanderen?, features the most recent tracks, from 1993. The second part comprises of ?Spectres Over Gorgoroth?, an early Isengard recording from 1989, while chapter 3 features tracks from 1991, called ?Horizons?. This edition of Vinterskugge is presented on double vinyl with gatefold sleeve including additional lyrics & previously unseen photos.

Other customers have also bought the following items