ILSA - Corpse Fortress LP

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-20098
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,30 kg
  • EAN: 781676736911
  • 21,44 €
  • inkl. 16% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Relapse, black vinyl, insert, download code, Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weave together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse debut Corpse Fortress. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations, Corpse Fortress is nine tracks forged in filth through dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. Corpse Fortress is easily the rawest, abhorrent and nasty album in ILSA?s 10-year career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel