HECATE ENTHRONED - Embrace of the Godless Aeon LP

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-23071
  • Item weight: 0,28 kg
  • 18,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


M-Theory, First HECATE ENTHRONED album in five years! First HECATE ENTHRONED album with new vocalist Joe Stamps (Etheral, Lacrota) Co-produced by Dan Abela (Voices, Sarah Jezebel Diva, The Antichrist Imperium) Features guest vocals by Sarah Jezebel Diva (Cradle of Filth, Therion) on three tracks Artwork by Nestor Avalos (Bloodbath, Rotting Christ, The Black Dahlia Murder) Limited-edition LP release (400 copies) features blood red with yellow splatter colored vinyl

Other customers have also bought the following items