GOMORRAH - Reflections of Inanimate Matter CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26504
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8717853802119
  • 11,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Vic Records, UK?s death metallers Gomorrah debut album is now finally re-issued. The album was originally released on a small label and later on by Black Mark in 1994. Gomorrah was formed in 1990 and released two demos and two full lenght albums. The album was produced by Paul Johnson (Catherdral, Benediction, Vader, Napalm Death). Additional vocals on ?Human Trophies? by ex Marrillion singer Fish. The Gomorrah three track debut demo from 1991 ?Embryonic Stages? is added as bonus, remastered at Suncord audiolab, January 2020 (Varathron, Funeral Bitch).

Other customers have also bought the following items