GHOST (Dan Swanö) - 1983-1988 CD DIGI

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-25584
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 0200000069032
  • 16,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Bone Records, Dan Swanö has released many records over the years with everything from prog rock in Nightingale to death metal in Edge Of Sanity. It all started in Finspĺng when the hard rock band Ghost was formed in 1983, with a then 10-year-old Dan Swanö on drums. Inspiration was taken from Kiss among others. Now Ghost rises from the grave and releases recordings made from 1983 to 1988. 30 awesome songs on CD with 20-page booklet.

Other customers have also bought the following items