GHOST (Dan Swanö) - 1983-1988 CD DIGI

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-25584
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 0200000069032
  • 16,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Bone Records, Dan Swanö has released many records over the years with everything from prog rock in Nightingale to death metal in Edge Of Sanity. It all started in Finspång when the hard rock band Ghost was formed in 1983, with a then 10-year-old Dan Swanö on drums. Inspiration was taken from Kiss among others. Now Ghost rises from the grave and releases recordings made from 1983 to 1988. 30 awesome songs on CD with 20-page booklet.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel

Ähnliche Artikel