FORCE - Discography 1981-84 CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-17686
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 5601218180017
  • 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Blood And Iron Records/ LOst Realm Records, 80s female fronted Heavy Rock/Doom Metal with Al Morris III (of Iron Man fame) on guitar. Force were formed in 1977 and their debut self-titled EP was released in 1981. The band later called themselves Cheri Blade for a short period until disbanded in 1984. This anthology includes all the demos of Cheri Blade and Force, plus the EP. These demos were released in the early 90s on vinyl in a small Maryland label. None of these recordings were ever released on CD, so this is the first time its happening, under close supervision of Mr. Alfred Morris III, the true grandfather of Maryland Doom! Includes booklet with Al Morris liner notes, lyrics and vinyl artwork.

Other customers have also bought the following items