Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - Iron Tears & Metal Shock CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-33456
  • Item weight: 0,11 kg
  • EAN: 8717853802621
  • 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Vic Records, jewelcase, Legendary speed / thrash metal demos re-issue on CD! 'Iron Tears' was Flotsam's 2 track debut demo from 1985. The 4 track Metal Shock demo (1985) contains the only recordings of the tracks 'The Evil Sheik' and 'The Beast Within'! 16 page booklet, rare pictures and extensive interview with founding member Kelly Smith. 3 special live bonus tracks from 1984 & 1985 including 'Hammerhead' live in Jason's Apartment 1985) and 'She Took an Axe' (Live at the Pony Express 1985). 9 tracks in total. Flotsam and Jetsam's founder and chief songwriter and bassplayer Jason Newsted joined Metallica in 1987 (after Cliff Burton's tragic death).

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items