Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

FLAMES - Resurgence LP BLACK

available 01.07.2022 | PRE-SALE
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days from releasedate
  • Item no.: N-33864
  • Item weight: 0,34 kg
  • EAN: 0723803978610
  • 22,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


No Remorse Records, black vinyl, FLAMES is a legendary Thrash Metal band, formed by Chris Kirk in 1984. Since then they have released many albums and they have participated in many live shows as headliners or guests often next to great acts. The band resides between Athens, Greece and Munich, Germany and since 1984, the band?s lineup has changed several times but always with the Kirk brothers as the core. The current line-up is: Tom Trampouras (guitars, vocals), Chris "R.B. Lee" Kirk (guitars), Andy Kirk (bass guitar) and Nick "Yngve" Samios (drums). The new album "Resurgence" is produced and mixed by Bob Katsionis at Sound Symmetry Studio. Cover art of the new album is created by Wyrmwalk.

Other customers have also bought the following items