ENSLAVED - Hordanes Land CD DIGI

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-20487
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 8851507000060
  • 13,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


By Norse Music, By Norse Music reissue Enslaved's debut EP ?Hordanes Land? plus a bonus track as a full-length release! First released in 1993 as a mini 12? LP, ?Hordanes Land? was also released a few weeks later as a split CD album with Emperor and is considered a key release in the development of Viking metal. The By Norse Music re-issue features exclusive liner notes and quotes by major figures of the Black metal scene such as Fenriz (Darkthrone), Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ), Lee Barret (Candlelight) and Hrymr (Helheim) among others, the original songs entirely remastered by Iver Sandøy at Solslottet Studio (Bergen, Norway) and the bonus track ?Enslaved?, from the Enslaved split with Satyricon ?Yggdrasill?, released in 1992.

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel

Ähnliche Artikel