DREAM EVIL - Original Album Collection: Discovering 5CD BOX

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-15794
  • Item weight: 0,20 kg
  • EAN: 0889853194223
  • 17,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Century Media, Five albums by Sweden's very own and very special heavy metal outfit DREAM EVIL are now available as specially-priced 5CD box set in our "Original Album Collection" series. This box set includes "Dragonslayer" (2002), "Evilized" (2003), "The Book Of Heavy Metal" (2004), "United" (2006), and "In The Night" (2010). A perfect way to discover DREAM EVIL or complete your collection ? bang your head!

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items