Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

DRAGON SWAY - Bloodlust Awaken CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-32699
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 781930719810
  • 13,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Steel Shark Records, A great mix between 80?s Heavy Metal and actual Heavy Metal ! Put some light Thrash influences on some songs, and you have a style between LOUDNESS, OBSESSION and FORBIDDEN ! Powerful, melodic and with a great singer from Norway, no doubt this band is between Underground and the superior level. 8 solid songs (+ a LOUDNESS cover) that you have in mind after two or three times ! Guitar parts from « Warzy », a really talentuous musician that plays also with HATE BEYOND and is the owner of Japanese Thrash label « Jackhammer Music ». ltd to 500 regular CDs with 4 pages booklet

Other customers have also bought the following items