Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

DODHEIMSGARD - Supervillain Outcast DCD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-14028
  • Item weight: 0,12 kg
  • EAN: 0801056732729
  • 11,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Peaceville, To fans of black metal, Dødheimsgard need no introduction, being as they are one of the great purveyors of the Norwegian Black Metal creative evolution. The band was formed in 1994 by Aldrahn (Thorns) and Vicotnik (Ved Buens Ende). The early incarnation was that of a raw and melodic black metal band, with their debut album also featuring Fenriz of Darkthrone on bass, & over time they became known as one of the premier avantgarde black metal acts. "Supervillain Outcast" was Dødheimsgard's (also known as DHG) fourth album, & was originally released in 2007. With mastermind Vicotnik at the helm, this was also the first album to feature Mat ?Kvohst? McNerney on vocals (Hexvessel, ex-Code) after the departure of founding member Aldrahn several years prior. The drums were also performed by Czral (Aura Noir, Virus), & recorded before his accident which had left him paralysed. "Supervillain" was a forward-thinking venture through the realms of black/death & industrial metal with progressive experimentation far beyond the usual confines of the genre. This new & very special edition of "Supervillain Outcast" contains a full extra disc with 7 tracks of exclusive & previously unheard studio tracks & instrumental songs which were captured with top sound quality at a rehearsal in 2002, deep into the writing process for "Supervillain Outcast" The booklet features liner notes written by Vicotnik.

Other customers have also bought the following items