DEXTER WARD - Rendezvous with Destiny CD JEWEL

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-14969
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 7444305214688
  • 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


No Remorse Records, Second album from one of the best heavy metal bands from Greece, featuring ex-members of BATTLEROAR. DEXTER WARD were formed in 2009 and they have released "Antarctic Dream" 12" EP (2010), "Neon Lights" CD (2011), ?Stars & Stripes 7" single (2013) and a split 12" with BLACK SOUL HORDE (2015). Over the years, they have shared the stage with bands like CRIMSON GLORY, MANILLA ROAD, WARLORD and many others. Dexter Ward line-up is Mark J. Dexter (vocals), Manolis Karazeris (rhythm guitars), Akis Pastras (lead guitars), John Luna Tsimas (bass), Stelios Darakis (drums).

Other customers have also bought the following items