Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

BLODHEMN - Mot Ein Evig Ruin CD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-23471
  • Item weight: 0,10 kg
  • EAN: 4046661605129
  • 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Soulseller Records, Following the debut EP ?Brenn Alle Bruer? (2010) and the two albums ?Holmengraa? (2012) and ?H7? (2014), Drums were recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studios, everything else at Over Evne Studios. The album was mixed by Øystein Brunn (BORKNAGAR) / Crosound Studios and mastered by Christian Idregard.