BLITZKRIEG - Loud and Proud MLP

sofort verfügbar
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • ArtikelNr.: N-25627
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,27 kg
  • EAN: 5700907266725
  • 9,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


Mighty Music, black vinyl, The EP contains different versions of the songs from ?Judge Not? and newer songs that were never released, which include: 1. Loud and Proud (Judge Not album version) 2.Without You (alternate version), which has Brian Ross doing lead vocals on it, as the version that was released on ?Judge Not? featured Alan Ross on lead vocals. 3.Falling Into Darkness (orchestrated version)- this version is different to the version that appeared on the ?Judge Not? album as it has its orchestrated parts on the mix , also it has been re-mixed by Phil Davies (who recorded all the Judge not sessions). 4.Together (We Are Strong) - a back catalogue Blitzkrieg track which was rerecorded as a bonus track for Japan , although this version differs from the version on the album ?Theatre of the Damned?, as this has been recorded more in the way the original demo of the track sounded 5.After Dark - an old Blitzkrieg track that is featured in the live set, this was originally recorded as a bonus track for the Japanese release of ?Judge Not?. 6.Schools Out - cover version of the Alice Cooper track , which was recorded as a bonus track during the ?Judge Not? sessions

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel

Ähnliche Artikel