Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

AXAS - Broken Dreams DCD

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-26902
  • Item weight: 0,12 kg
  • 16,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Cult Metal Classics/ Sonic Age Records, 45th Anniversary edition (1975-2020).This is monster time! One of the best kept secrets of U.S. hard rock of the 70's will finally receive a proper reissue housed in a bombastic doudle disc edition that will feature their highly sought after "Lucifer" single originally released in 1975 plus their impossible to find "Broken Dreams" album that was released in 1979. On top of that you will get 20 page booklet loaded with an extended band story, credits and liner notes, amazing photos directly from the band's archive, remastered sound, 2 bonus songs that never made it to the "Broken Dreams" album and an entire bonus disc featuing an amazing live show of the band. This is the ultimate edition for any AXAS follower and a must have for every true fan and collector of 70's U.S. rock and lyrical melodic hard rock.The reissue is dedicated to the extraordinary guitar player and keyboardist Dan Shank, original AXAS member who passed away recently. Rock on brother!

Other customers have also bought the following items