Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

AUTOPSY - The Tomb Within MLP

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-18047
  • Item weight: 0,33 kg
  • EAN: 0801056865014
  • 16,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Peaceville, black vinyl, printed inner sleeve, Autopsy emerged in 1987 and had an almost immediate impact on the global underground Metal scene. The band's debut album Severed Survival was released in 1989 on Peaceville Records and the band went on to become legends in the death metal scene, recording four studio albums in total, before splitting up in the mid 1990s. After a 15 year period which saw Chris and Danny heavily involved with their band Abscess, it was time to answer the wishes of fans worldwide and embark upon a fresh spree of Autopsy brutality, so on 19th July 2010 the band entered Fantasy Studios with Adam Munoz to begin new work, with original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler joined by Joe Trevisano on bass. The Tomb Within consists of 5 tunes of ultimate gore and depravity, and features cover art by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta.

Other customers have also bought the following items