ASPHYX - Abomination Echoes 6 TAPE BOX

Available now!
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days
  • Item no.: N-30610
  • Item weight: 0,60 kg
  • 54,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Floga Records, Incl. (Enter the Domain / Crush the Cenotaph / Rehearsals / Mutilating Process / Live in Holland '89 / Promo '91). The box includes a 20 pages booklet with lyrics, artwork by Ketola (Watain, Kaamos), introduction by Metalion (Slayer magazine), liner notes by the band, old flyer designs and more, 3x post cards, 2x A3 posters. The set also includes a previously unreleased track, "Priest of Mendes". Limited to 700 copies

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related items