Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


available 29.10.2021 | PRE-SALE
  • Shipping time: 4 - 5 business days from releasedate
  • Item no.: N-31702
  • Item weight: 0,33 kg
  • EAN: 0822603363616
  • 24,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Season of Mist, clear/ black marbled vinyl, ltd 350, gatefold cover, Following up their mind-bending 2017 album, ?Relentless Mutation,? ARCHSPIRE unleash their new full-length, 'Bleed the Future,' another unforgiving masterpiece that serves up technical death metal at its most extreme and intricate.The G-force levels of velocity and dizzying technical proficiency reach seemingly impossible heights, defying the laws of physics and pushing human boundaries to the outer limits.?Bleed the Future? sits at the apex of technical and extreme metal, certifying ARCHSPIRE?s place among the genre?s masters.For fans of Beyond Creation, Necrophagist, The Faceless.Artwork by Eliran Kantor.Tracklist:01. Drone Corpse Aviator (3:46)02. Golden Mouth of Ruin (4:05)03. Abandon the Linear (4:36)04. Bleed the Future (3:48)05. Drain of Incarnation (4:20)06. Acrid Canon (4:09)07. Reverie on the Onyx (3:47)08. A.U.M. (3:04)

Other customers have also bought the following items